Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


1/1/2015 » 6/30/2015
2015 Webinar Series

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Network’s Board of Directors represent the interests of credit unions all of sizes and from all parts of the state. The Board works together with MnCUN’s President & CEO to ensure that all member credit unions receive high-quality service and that the interests of Minnesota credit unions are promoted both at the state and national level. With questions about the Minnesota Credit Union Network or credit unions, please
contact us.

Chuck Albrecht – 
Federal Credit Union

P.O. Box 2907
Baxter, MN 56425

SEAT: Non-Metro

Riverview Credit Union
115 Hardman Avenue S
South St. Paul, MN 55075
SEAT: 2,000 Members or Fewer
First Alliance 
Credit Union
320 Alliance Place NE
Rochester, MN 55903
SEAT: Non-Metro
   Terri Maloney
Terri Maloney
Catholic United Financial Credit Union

3499 Lexington Ave North
St. Paul, MN 55126

SEAT: 2,001-10,000 Members Seat
Dan Stoltz
SPIRE Credit Union
2025 Larpenteur Avenue W
Falcon Heights, MN 56085

SEAT: Metro
Patrick Pierce 
City & County Credit Union

144 East 11th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101

SEAT: Metro
Karen Fleming
HBI Employees Credit Union

3415 University Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55114

SEAT: 2,000 Members or Fewer

Credit Union
400 4th Avenue NE
Austin, MN 55912
SEAT: Greater Than 10,000 Members
    Mary Hansen
Mayo Employees 
Federal Credit Union

130 23rd Avenue SW
Rochester, MN 55902

SEAT: Greater than 
10,000 Members
Ecolab Credit Union
370 North Wabasha Street
St. Paul, MN 55102
SEAT: 2,001-10,000 Members