Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


4/30/2014 » 7/31/2014
2014 Webinar Series - Frontline

Regulatory Review Committee

Regulatory Review Committee

The Minnesota Credit Union Network Regulatory Review Committee provides input and recommendations on proposed rules from various federal agencies that have the potential to impact credit unions. The committee meets regularly to review proposed rules that are out for comment and determines whether or not a response is necessary.

Committee Roster

Bernie Brixius, Chair
Central Minnesota Credit Union

Dennis Bauer 
Postal Credit Union

Leon Eichten
US Federal Credit Union

Jay Gostonczik
SouthPoint Federal Credit Union

Matt Maras
United Employees Credit Union

Nick Meyer
Minnesota Valley Federal Credit Union


Mitch Myre
St. Paul Federal Credit Union

David Sawin
Minnesota Catholic Credit Union

Jessica Volkmann  
Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union

John Wendland
*MnCUN Staff