Vendor Involvement Program (VIP)

Participants in MnCUN’s Vendor Involvement Program agree to offer professional service and quality product lines. These companies must appreciate the characteristics that make credit unions unique and understand the importance of providing the best service possible to Minnesota’s credit union members.

 

2018 V.I.P. Participants:

 

  Alloya Corporate Federal Credit Union
Paul DeWyse
888-236-2677, ext. 3007
paul.dewyse@alloyacorp.org
www.alloyacorp.org
   financial and correspondent products and services 
  AmeriCU Mortgage
Mark Bigelow
248-247-1820
mbigelow@americu.com
www.americu.com
    mortgage lending
  Argos Risk
Kevin Sasse
651-352-2095
KSasser@argosrisk.com
www.argosrisk.com
    business health monitoring
  Bankers Equipment Services, Inc.
Dave Steele
952-808-4214
dsteele@bankersequipment.com
www.bankersequipment.com
    System automation & technology solutions
  CliftonLarsonAllen
Greg Schwartz
888-529-2648
greg.schwartz@cliftonlarsonallen.com 

 

Haeley Newell
612-376-4701
haeley.newell@claconnect.com
www.claconnect.com

    audit, tax, consulting, and outsourcing services
  CO-OP Financial Services
Christopher Kruger
800-782-9042, ext. 2644
christopher.kruger@co-opfs.org
www.co-opfs.org
   network services, payment processing, mobile/virtual, 
CO-OP Shared Branching and call center services
  CSCU
Dave Chojnacki
813-901-4575
dchojnacki@cscu.net
www.cscu.net
   Card services for credit unions
  CU Direct
Cory Kadela
612-360-4596
cory.kadela@cudirect.com
www.cudirect.com
    Lending services
  CUNA Mutual Group
Donna Dyer
608-665-5622
Donna.Dyer@cunamutual.com
www.cunamutual.com
    Insurance, retirement and investment products
  CUNA Strategic Services
Jessica Hrubes
800-356-955, ext. 4138
JHrubes@cuna.coop
www.cunastrategicservices.com
    Suite of products and services designed for credit unions
  CU Recovery & The Loan Service Company
Wendy Elieff
651-462-4400
wendy@curecovery.com
www.curecovery.com
    Third party collection solutions and staffing solutions
  DAYTA Marketing
John Riordan
320-309-4355
john@daytamarketing.com
www.daytamarketing.com
    Social and digital marketing
  Edge One
David Haug
507-829-2444
dhaug@edgeone.com

Dave Enger
612-963-8743
denger@edgeone.com
www.edgeone.com

    ATM sales and servic
  First Class Mortgage
Brady Day
763-416-6789 or 800-259-1233
brady@firstclasscorp.com

 

Casey Van Winkle
763-416-6789 or 800-259-1233
casey@firstclasscorp.com
www.firstclasscorp.com

    Mortgage lending
  FIS
Lyle Krall
608-249-2270
Lyle.J.Krall@fisglobal.com
    Payment processing and software, services and technology outsourcing
  HTG Architects
Caitlin Viren
952-278-8880
cviren@htg-architects.com
www.fisglobal.com
    Architecture
  LSC
Tara Krejcarek
800-942-7124, ext. 5903 or 262-510-1244
tkrejcarek@theleague.coop
www.lsc.net
    CU Mobile Apps and prepaid debit cards
 

LSS Financial Counseling
Donna Addkison Program Director
612-879-5240
donna.addkison@lssmn.org
www.lssmn.org

    Financial counseling
  Minnesota Credit Union Service Corporation             
John Ferstl
651-288-5505
jferstl@mncun.org
www.mncun.org
    Shared branching
 

NADA Used Car Guide
Doug Ott
800-248-6232, ext. 4710
Doug.Ott@nada.com

 

Cathy Ellico
571-230-9488
Cathy.Ellico@nada.com
www.nadaguides.com

    New vehicle values and auction, trade-in, loan and retail values
  Oak Tree Business Systems, Inc.
Richard Gallagher
800-537-9598
Rich@OakTreeBiz.com

 

Johanna Gallagher
949-548-7600
Marketing@oaktreebiz.com
www.oaktreebiz.com

    Credit union forms
  Office Depot OfficeMax
Tom Lybeck
800-248-6343
tlybeck@cuna.com
www.officedepot.com
    Office supplies
  OnApproach
Paul Ablack
763-557-7118
info@onapproach.net
www.onapproach.com
    Big data analytics
  Piper Jaffray
Jay Mahler
jay.m.mahler@pjc.com
www.piperjaffray.com
    Fixed income investments
  PolicyAid
www.policyworksllc.com
    Comprehensive online policy library
  Repossessors, Inc
Mike Jansons
763-493-4951 Ext. 1026
mjansons@repoinc.com
www.repoinc.com
    Collateral recovery
  Scenic Sign Corporation
Daryl Kirt
612-239-6624
daryl@scenicsign.com
www.scenicsign.com
    Signage
  The Baker Group
Tyson Bullard
405-415-7287
tbullard@gobaker.com
www.gobaker.com
    Asset/liability and investment management educational programs
  TruLync
Dean Scholl
651-288-5551 or 800-477-0764
dscholl@trulync.com
www.trulync.com
    Technology solutions and service bureau big data analytics
  Unity Mortgage
Kathy Stoppler
701-356-1829
Kathy.Stoppler@unitymortgage.com
www.unitymortgage.com
    Residential mortgage products and services
  Vanman Architects and Builders, Inc.
Samantha Spalding
763-450-6711
samantha@vanmanab.com
www.vanmanab.com
    Architecture and building
 

Wipfli, LLP
Mary Boortz
715-858-6677
MBoortz@WIPFLI.com

Maureen Fassbinder
651-766-2875
mfassbinder@wipfli.com
www.wipfli.com

    CPAs and Consultants

 

 

Designed to optimize business relationships with Minnesota’s credit unions, V.I.P. combines advertising with exclusive benefits at MnCUN’s major conferences, as well as speaking engagements and opportunities to participate in new MnCUN initiatives.

 

A listing of service providers organized by the solution offered is available on the MnCUN Solutions Directory online. With questions about V.I.P. participants, or about joining the program, please contact MnCUN Director of Business Development Kris Jacobsen by email, or call the Network office at (651) 288-5170.

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034