Vendor Involvement Program (VIP)

Vendor Involvement Program (V.I.P.)

V.I.P. participants agree to offer professional service, quality product lines and competitive pricing to Minnesota credit unions. Participation in the Vendor Involvement Program does not constitute an endorsement by the Minnesota Credit Union Network. For more information, visit the Vendor Involvement Program Participant information page.

 

 MnCUN's 2016 V.I.P. participants include:

 


Alloya Corporate Federal Credit Union provides a variety of financial and correspondent products and services to more than 1,400 credit union emboer owners.  More

  Paul DeWyse

(888) 236-2677, ext. 3007
Paul.dewyse@alloyacorp.org
www.alloyacorp.org

 

CUNA Mutual Group is the marketing name of CUNA Mutual Holding Co. Its insurance, retirement and investment products provide financial security and protection to credit unions and members.  More 

 

Ann K. Hessel
(800) 356-2644, ext. 665 6016
ann.hessel@cunamutual.com
www.cunamutual.com


The American Deposit Management Company is a consulting, treasury management and financial services organization. More   Brantly Chappell 
(414) 312-5125
brant.chappell@americandeposits.com
www.americandeposits.com

 

 

AmeriCU offers a comprehensive partnership approach to help grow revenues and strengthen relationships. More 

 

Mark Bigelow 
(248) 247-1820
mbigelow@americu.com
www.americu.com

  The Baker Group has always held a leadership role in presenting asset/liability and investment management educational programs for credit unions. More   Tyson Bullard
(405) 415-7287
tbullard@gobaker.com
www.gobaker.com
 

BancVue is a provider of innovative products, world-class marketing and data-driven consulting solutions to community financial institutions across the United States. More 

 

Vickie King-Ganrude
(612) 529-2648
Vickie.KingGanrude@BancVue.com
www.bancvue.com

  BFB Gallagher consults on Executive Benefits, Benefit Liability Management, and Institutional Asset Management. More   Candy Host
(612) 749-2941
Candy_Host@ajg.com
 www.BFBbenefit.com

CliftonLarsonAllen provides credit union's with audit, exempt organization tax, accounting, regulatory compliance, internal audit, information security and consulting services.  More 

 

Greg Schwartz
(888) 529-2648
greg.schwartz@
cliftonlarsonallen.com

www.cliftonlarsonallen.com

CO-OP Financial Services connects credit union members to their accounts with convenient access through network services, payment processing, e-commerce, Shared Branching and call centers. More 

 

Christopher Kruger
(800) 782-9042, ext. 2644
christopher.kruger@co-opfs.org
www.co-opfs.org

The Credit Union Consulting Group partners with credit unions to develop, launch, and manage modern, measurable member acquisition and engagement strategies. More

 

Ryan Ruud
(612) 799-0803
ryan@creditunionconsult.com
creditunionconsult.com

  Founded in 1946, Eckberg Lammers is one of the best known law firms in the eastern region of Minneapolis and St. Paul. Our banking and finance practice provides high-quality, cost-effective legal representation More   Kim Pepera

(651) 439-2878 
kpepera@eckberglammers.com
www.eckberglammers.com

 
Emergent Networks provides infrastructure design and implementation, technology consulting and IT support. It offers best-in-class products installed by certified engineers.More
  Beth Cooper
(612) 213-2542
bethc@emergentnetworks.com
www.emergentnetworks.com

Established relationships and product familiarity enable First Class Mortgage to find the mortgages to fit credit union members' goals, budgets and timelines.  More 

 

Brady Day or Casey Van Winkle
(763) 416-6789 or (800) 259-1233
brady@firstclasscorp.com
casey@firstclasscorp.com
www.firstclasscorp.com

FIS and its sales and customer service partner, CSCU, together are the credit union industry's advocate, partner and leader in total payment solutions.
More 

 

Lyle Krall
(800) 238-2827, ext. 22216
lyle.j.krall@fnis.com
www.fisglobal.com

 

Great River Office Products is a locally owned and operated office supply dealer located in downtown St. Paul, Minnesota. In business since 1962, More 

  Dan Schmidt 
(651) 293-1135 
dschmidt@greatriverofficeproducts.com
www.greatriverofficeproducts.com

The League Service Corporation, a subsidiary of the Illinois Credit Union League, provides credit unions with mobile banking solutions, remote deposit capture services, credit, debit/ATM and Visa prepaid card products, and much more!  More 

 

Tara Koplien
(800) 942-7124, ext. 5903
or (262) 510-1244
tara.koplien@ilcusys.org
www.iculsc.com

Locknet — a division of EO Johnson Office Technologies — provides managed firewall, private cloud backup, and network management; with dedication to sales, service and security excellence.  More 

 

Brook Schmaltz
(800) 967-2645
bschmaltz@eojohnson.com
www.locknet-inc.com

Financial Choice is just one service offered by LSS Financial Counseling. When credit unions offer Financial Choice, all members get priority access to certified financial and housing counselors, and financial wellness coaching. More 

 

Darryl Dahlheimer
(612) 879-5240 
darryl.dahlheimer@lssmn.org

www.conqueryourdebt.org 

  Marketplace Home Mortgage created the Credit Union Marketplace as a unique outlet for Credit Unions to participate in the mortgage process to the degree which they are comfortable. More   Brad Smeed
(952) 278-4796
bsmeed@marketplacehome.com
www.marketplacehome.com
  Metro License Services, Deputy Registrar 150 has been in business for more than 30 years. It strives to provide excellent customer service and support to all customers, including many credit unionsMore   Shelley Morse
(763) 784-5780, ext.103
shelley@deputy150.com

  MnIPC works with credit unions nationwide to provide a complete suite of check processing services, as well as handling branch, remote, home and smartphone deposits.  More    Ryan Fox
(651) 288-5563, (800) 477-0764
rfox@mnipc.com

www.mnipc.com

Through the MnCUSC Shared Branching programs, credit unions are able to provide their members with thousands of convenient locations to perform transactions. More 

 

John Ferstl
(651) 288-5505 or (800) 477-1034
jferstl@mncun.org

  Minnesota Housing is a state agency that has purchased qualifying secured and unsecured home improvement loans from participating lenders across Minnesota for 34 years. More   

Cal Greening or
Claire VanderEyk
(651) 296-3724
cal.greening@state.mn.us  
claire.vandereyk@state.mn.us
www.mnhousing.gov 

Repossessors, Inc. highly trained staff members understand the importance of recovering collateral and ensuring it is done in a professional and lawful manner. More   Jason Latvaaho
(763) 493-4951
jlatvaaho@repoinc.com

www.repoinc.com

  SavvyMoney puts members in control of their finances by providing credit union partners with an integrated credit score solution and easy to understand personal finance content. More
  Todd Proulx
(651) 338-7999 
toddp@meridianlink.com
www.savvymoney.com
  Streamworks is a direct marketing company providing data-driven print and mail services. More   Vickie Whiteley
651-766-1268
vickie.whiteley@streamworksmn.com
www.streamworksmn.com
 

Tegrete is a single-source provider of facility management services for credit unions of all sizes  More

  Colleen Fischer
(763) 497-8020
colleen@tegrete.com
www.Tegrete.com
 

 Wipfli has a dedicated financial institutions practice that serves 700 clients across the United States. For more than 85 years, the team's mission   More 

  Maureen Fassbinder
800-486-3454
mfassbinder@wipfli.com
www.wipfli.com

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034