Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/30/2014 » 7/31/2014
2014 Webinar Series - Frontline

Vendor Involvement Program (VIP)

Vendor Involvement Program (V.I.P.)

V.I.P. 2014

ENROLL NOW!

Welcome to the V.I.P. page of the Minnesota Credit Union Network website, dedicated to participants in MnCUN’s Vendor Involvement Program. Below is a listing of the V.I.P. participants for 2013, along with information about their companies, products and services, web links and contact information.

V.I.P. participants agree to offer professional service, quality product lines and competitive pricing to Minnesota credit unions. Participation in the Vendor Involvement Program does not constitute an endorsement by the Minnesota Credit Union Network. For more information, visit the Vendor Involvement Program Participant information page.

 

  

NEW! 2013 V.I.P. Directory: This digital directory showcases this year's 27 V.I.P. participants (including strategic alliance partners), including a company description and contact information.

Note: Participation in the Vendor Involvement Program does not constitute an endorsement by the Minnesota Credit Union Network.

 

MnCUN's 2013 V.I.P. participants include:

VIP Participant

Company Description

Contact Info

 

CUNA Mutual Group is the marketing name of CUNA Mutual Holding Co. Its insurance, retirement and investment products provide financial security and protection to credit unions and members.  More 

Contact: Janet B. McDonald
Phone: (800) 356-2644, ext. 665-4154
or (608) 665-4154
Email:
janet.mcdonald
@cunamutual.com

Website: www.cunamutual.com

 

In conjunction with its wholly-owned CUSO, Balance Sheet Solutions, LLC, Alloya leverages the power of aggregation to ensure its members remain competitive.  More 

Contact: Paul DeWyse
Phone: (888) 236-2677, ext. 3007
Email: Paul.dewyse@alloyacorp.org
Website: www.alloyacorp.org

AmeriCU offers a comprehensive partnership approach to help grow revenues and strengthen relationships. More 

Contact: Kim Renock
Phone:
(248) 247-1804
Email: krenock@americu.com
Website: www.americu.com

Bankers Service Co. uses the latest tools and techniques to quickly open safe deposit boxes and replace the lock so you get back to your busy day. More

Contact: Denny Lueck
Phone: (651) 631-0124
Email: bankers@qwestoffice.net

Website:
www.bankersserviceco.com

 

Bullseye Collection Agency specializes in collections for consumer and commercial loans, Visas and shares on a contingency basis. It also has a call center option. More 

Contact: John Twardy
Phone: (763) 314-0550
Email: John@Bullseye411.com
Website: www.bullseyecollection
agency.com; 
or
www.TheCUCallCenter.com

B’Yond Automotive has a proven and seamless system for collateral recovery and liquidation. Solutions include everything from skip tracing and repossession to vehicle repair and resale. More

Contact: Josh Hamann
Phone: (651) 493-2056
Email:
josh@byondautomotive.com
Website: www.byondautomotive.com

 

 

CliftonLarsonAllen provides credit union's with audit, exempt organization tax, accounting, regulatory compliance, internal audit, information security and consulting services.  More 

Contact: Greg Schwartz
Phone: (888) 529-2648
Email: greg.schwartz@
cliftonlarsonallen.com

Website: www.cliftonlarsonallen.com

CO-OP Financial Services connects credit union members to their accounts with convenient access through network services, payment processing, e-commerce, Shared Branching and call centers. More 

Contact: Christopher Kruger
Phone: (800) 782-9042, ext. 2644
Email:
Christopher.kruger@co-opfs.org
Website: www.co-opfs.org

CU Companies is a one-stop shop for business lending. It offers: retail and correspondent lending mortgage options, home buying and selling services, a complete title program and more.   More 

Contact: Brad Crandall
Phone: (651) 787-9525
Email: bcrandall@cucompanies.com
Website: www.cucompanies.com

CUDL AutoSMART is designed to increase credit union member satisfaction by providing vehicle research tools and enabling members to search the inventories of dealerships nationwide. More

Contact: Cory Kadela
Phone: (612) 360-4596
Email: cory.kadela@cudl.com
Website:
www.cudl.com

 

Emergent Networks provides infrastructure design and implementation, technology consulting and IT support. It offers best-in-class products installed by certified engineers. More 

Contact: Beth Cooper
Phone: (612) 213-2542
Email: BethC@emergentnetworks.com
Website: www.emergentnetworks.com

Established relationships and product familiarity enable First Class Mortgage to find the mortgages to fit credit union members' goals, budgets and timelines.  More 

Contact: Brady Day or
Casey Van Winkle
Phone: (763) 416-6789
or (800) 259-1233
Email: brady@firstclasscorp.com or
casey@firstclasscorp.com
Website: www.firstclasscorp.com

FIS and its sales and customer service partner, CSCU, together are the credit union industry's advocate, partner and leader in total payment solutions.
More 

Contact: Lyle Krall
Phone: (800) 238-2827, ext. 22216
Email:
lyle.j.krall@fnis.com
Website: www.fisglobal.com

The League Service Corporation, a subsidiary of the Illinois Credit Union League, provides credit unions with mobile banking solutions, remote deposit capture services, credit, debit/ATM and Visa prepaid card products, and much more!  More 

Contact: Tara Koplien
Phone: (800) 942-7124, ext. 5903
or (262) 510-1244
Email: Tara.koplien@ilcusys.org
Website: www.iculsc.com

Locknet — a division of EO Johnson Office Technologies — provides managed firewall, private cloud backup, and network management; with dedication to sales, service and security excellence.  More 

Contact: Brook Schmaltz
Phone: (800) 967-2645
Email: bschmaltz@eojohnson.com
Website: www.locknet-inc.com

Financial Choice is just one service offered by LSS Financial Counseling. When credit unions offer Financial Choice, all members get priority access to certified financial and housing counselors, and financial wellness coaching. More 

Contact: Darryl Dahlheimer
Phone: (612) 879-5240
Email: Darryl.dahlheimer@lssmn.org

Website: www.ConquerYourDebt.org 

 

 

 

Medica, a non-profit health plan, offers health insurance products to groups, employers, individuals and families throughout Minnesota and select counties in North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin.  More

 

Contact: Becky Taylor
Phone: (877) 704-7862
Email: Becky.Taylor@medica.com
Website: www.medica.com

 

 

 

Minnesota Housing is a state agency that has purchased qualifying secured and unsecured home improvement loans from participating lenders across Minnesota for 34 years. More 

Contact: Calvin Greening
or Kathy Aanerud
Phone: (651) 296-8843
or (651) 297-3121
Email:
cal.greening@state.mn.us, or Kathy.aanerud@state.mn.us
Website: www.mnhousing.gov

Through the MnCUSC Shared Branching programs, credit unions are able to provide their members with thousands of convenient locations to perform transactions. More 

Contact: John Ferstl
Phone: (651) 288-5505
or (800) 477-1034
Email:
jferstl@mncun.org

 

MnIPC works with credit unions nationwide to provide a complete suite of check processing services, as well as handling branch, remote, home and smartphone deposits.  More 

Contact: Michelle Carlson
Phone: (651) 288-5551
or (800) 477-0764
Email:
mcarlson@mnipc.com
Website: www.mnipc.com

Murnane Brandt offers documentation services and advice, handles loan workouts and restructures and much more!  More 

Contact: Peter Tiede
Phone: (651) 227-9411
Email: ptiede@murnane.com

Website: www.murnane.com

Repossessors, Inc. highly trained staff members understand the importance of recovering collateral and ensuring it is done in a professional and lawful manner.  More 

Contact: Jason Latvaaho
Phone: (763) 493-4951
Email:
jlatvaaho@repoinc.com
Website: www.repoinc.com

   

Skilcraft Plus products include drive-up systems, vaults, safes, night depositories, safe deposit box systems, surveillance systems, ATMs, coin counters, and more!  More 

Contact: Bryce Degendorfer
Phone: (651) 464-3218
Email:
bryce@skilcraftplus.com
Website: www.skilcraftplus.com

   

SPEDCO works closely with each credit union to help borrowers receive the long-term, fixed-rate financing needed to grow their small businesses — and benefit the community. More 

Contact: Chris Kaye
Phone: (651) 631-4900
Email: spedco@visi.com
Website: www.spedco.com

Wipfli's mission is to educate, advise and assist credit unions in successfully navigating the complex environment they face.  More 

Contact: Maureen Fassbinder
Phone: (651) 766-2875
Email: mfassbinder@wipfli.com
Website: www.wipfli.com