Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image




MnCUN Major Events 


Compliance Calendar

  • Compliance Calendar - includes important upcoming regulatory effective dates, and other filing deadlines.  

  • Proposed Rule Comment - proposed rules that are currently out for comment can be found on MnCUN's 2015 webpage

 

P2P

  •  Peer-to-Peer sessions - P2Ps provide credit union professionals the opportunity to participate in cooperative meetings to network and exchange ideas.

Webinars On Demand

Along with the upcoming live education sessions below, the Network also offers a host of On Demand sessions via web link. Simply order the sessions and use them at a time that's convenient for you!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

 
Financial Education P2P - August 2015
8/5/2015
Location: Apple Valley    Time: 12:30 – 3:30 PM
 
 

Thursday, August 06, 2015

 
 

Friday, August 07, 2015

 
Lakes and Pines Chapter Golf and Steak Fry
8/7/2015
Location: Hoyt Lakes, Minnesota    Time: 12 p.m-7 p.m.
 

Monday, August 10, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
Crew Happy Hour
8/13/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4 - 6 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

 
 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5