Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
 
Financial Education P2P - Spring 2017
6/29/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
 

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
 
Archer Doig Chapter Golf Tournament
7/10/2017
Location: Forest Lake, Minnesota    Time: 10 a.m.
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034