Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Professional Development

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

 
Webinar - Product Terms Part 2: Establishing New Product & Service Controls
8/3/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Thursday, August 04, 2016

 
Webinar - 15 Errors to Avoid When Conducting Internal Investigations
8/4/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 
Network Orientation
8/4/2016
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 10 am. - 1 pm
 
CREW Networking / CULAC Event
8/4/2016
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Friday, August 05, 2016

 
Lakes and Pines Golf Outing
8/5/2016
Location: Hoyt Lakes, Minnesota    Time: 12 p.m.
 

Monday, August 08, 2016

 
Southern Minnesota Credit Union Golf Outing
8/8/2016
Location: Red Wing, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

 
Webinar - E-Mail Risks, Rules, Records & Regulations
8/9/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

 
Webinar - Legally Handling ATM & Debit Card Claims Under Regulation E
8/10/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
Webinar - Saving for Education: Coverdell & College Savings Plans
8/11/2016
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

 
Webinar - The Application Process for the New Mortgage Lender: Mortgage Application 1003 Line-by-Li
8/16/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
Webinar - Quarterly Supervisory Committee Series: Internal Controls & Due Diligence: The Superviso
8/17/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Webinar - Lending Series: Consumer Loan Documentation
8/18/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
Webinar - Complying with Final Military Lending Act Rule Changes Effective October 3, 2016
8/23/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
Webinar - Audit Compliance Series: Auditing for BSA Compliance
8/24/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
Webinar - Annual MLO Compliance Requirements & Auditing for BSA Compliance
8/25/2016
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034