Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Hike the Hill
9/26/2017 » 9/28/2017
 
The Credit Union Difference
9/26/2017
 
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
 
The Credit Union Difference
9/27/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 
Regional Awareness Campaign Feedback and Listening session - Sleepy Eye
9/27/2017
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 
Hiawatha Chapter of Credit Unions Meeting
9/28/2017
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
CU Forward Day
10/9/2017
Time: All Day
CU Forward Day

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034