Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Education and training is key to maintaining competent, dedicated credit union professionals and volunteers. MnCUN offers more than 100 cost-effective educational opportunities throughout the year on a wide variety of topics. For details on the current quarter's educational offerings, click the following links below. 

Slideshow 

image

  

MnCUN Major Events 

Compliance Calendar

The MnCUN's Compliance Calendar  includes important upcoming regulatory effective dates, and other filing deadlines. Proposed rules that are currently out for comment can be found on MnCUN’s 2014 Proposed Rule Commentwebpage. 

 

Webinars On Demand

Along with the upcoming live education sessions below, the Network also offers a host of On Demand sessions via web link. Simply order the sessions and use them at a time that's convenient for you!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
 

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Webinar - Qualifying Borrowers Using Personal Tax Returns Part 1: Basics, Itemized Deductions, Etc.
2/12/2015
Time: 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
 

Monday, March 02, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

 
Human Resources P2P - March 2015
3/3/2015
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 
Webinar - Qualifying Borrowers Using Personal Tax Returns Part 2: Income-Rentals, S Corps & Farms
3/3/2015
Time: 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >|