Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
 
HMDA P2P
12/12/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Hiawatha Chapter Meeting
1/10/2018
Location: Austin   
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
CU Day 2018 - Radisson Blu
4/4/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034