Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Grassroots Coordinator Meeting
10/23/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:30
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Compliance P2P
10/24/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 2:30 PM
 
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Credit Unions for Kids Bowl-O-Rama
10/25/2017
Location: Wyoming, Minnesota    Time: 11 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Collectors P2P
11/8/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 2:30 PM
 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Human Resources P2P
11/9/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 2:30 PM
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034