Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Slideshow image



MnCUN Major Events 


Compliance Calendar

  • Compliance Calendar - includes important upcoming regulatory effective dates, and other filing deadlines.  

  • Proposed Rule Comment - proposed rules that are currently out for comment can be found on MnCUN's 2015 webpage

 

P2P

  •  Peer-to-Peer sessions - P2Ps provide credit union professionals the opportunity to participate in cooperative meetings to network and exchange ideas.

Webinars On Demand

Along with the upcoming live education sessions below, the Network also offers a host of On Demand sessions via web link. Simply order the sessions and use them at a time that's convenient for you!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 03, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

 
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
 

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
 
Hiawatha Chapter Planning Session
1/13/2016
Location: Austin, Minnesota    Time: Wednesday, January 13
 

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

 
Credit Union Day at the Capitol
3/30/2016
 

Thursday, March 31, 2016

 
Network Annual Meeting
3/31/2016 » 4/1/2016
 

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
CEO Conference
6/8/2016 » 6/10/2016
 
Displaying page 6 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6