Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Education and training is key to maintaining competent, dedicated credit union professionals and volunteers. MnCUN offers more than 100 cost-effective educational opportunities throughout the year on a wide variety of topics. For details on the current quarter's educational offerings, click the following links below. 

Slideshow 

image

  

MnCUN Major Events 

Compliance Calendar

The MnCUN's Compliance Calendar  includes important upcoming regulatory effective dates, and other filing deadlines. Proposed rules that are currently out for comment can be found on MnCUN’s 2014 Proposed Rule Commentwebpage. 

 

Webinars On Demand

Along with the upcoming live education sessions below, the Network also offers a host of On Demand sessions via web link. Simply order the sessions and use them at a time that's convenient for you!

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

 
Webinar - ACH Rules Update 2015
4/7/2015
Time: 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Webinar - HR Series: Monitoring Employee Work Related & Personal Social Media
4/21/2015
Time: 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 5 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11