Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Webinar - Consumer Loan Documentation
5/24/2018
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Copy of Credit Unions for Kids Golf Tournament
6/20/2018
Location: Oak Grove, Minnesota    Time: 12 p.m.
 
 
Displaying page 5 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034