Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
 
Women’s Leadership Network Anniversary Celebration
11/28/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 4-7 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
 
Life Simulation
11/30/2017
Location: Maplewood, Minnesota    Time: Thursday, November 30
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
CU Day 2018 - Radisson Blu
4/4/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034