Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

1/1/2015 » 6/30/2015
2015 Human Resources Webinar Series

1/1/2015 » 6/30/2015
2015 Advanced ACH Specialist Webinar Series

1/1/2015 » 6/30/2015
2015 IRA Webinar Series

1/1/2015 » 6/30/2015
2015 BSA Compliance Webinar Series

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Education and training is key to maintaining competent, dedicated credit union professionals and volunteers. MnCUN offers more than 100 cost-effective educational opportunities throughout the year on a wide variety of topics. For details on the current quarter's educational offerings, click the following links below. 

Slideshow 

image

  

MnCUN Major Events 

Compliance Calendar

The MnCUN's Compliance Calendar  includes important upcoming regulatory effective dates, and other filing deadlines. Proposed rules that are currently out for comment can be found on MnCUN’s 2014 Proposed Rule Commentwebpage. 

 

Webinars On Demand

Along with the upcoming live education sessions below, the Network also offers a host of On Demand sessions via web link. Simply order the sessions and use them at a time that's convenient for you!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
 
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
 
Marketing & Business Development P2P - October 2015
10/20/2015
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
 
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
 
Commercial Lender P2P - October 2015
10/22/2015
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Monday, October 26, 2015

 
Trainer P2P - October 2015
10/26/2015
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
Compliance P2P - October 2015
10/29/2015
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 9 of 11
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11