MnCUF Board of Directors

The Foundation Board regularly meets six times per year to further its commitment to providing the resources for credit unions and communities to prosper and thrive. Board members are from credit unions large and small operating in various regions throughout the state. In addition to directing the Foundation’s tenets of financial education and professional development, the Board also oversees the Family Involvement Council (FIC) and Credit Unions for Kids (MnCU4Kids) committees. Each committee has its own leadership and is responsible for planning, fundraising and coordinating activities.

Dave Larson, Chair

Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union

St. Paul

Term Exp. 2019 


Doug Ralston

Hermantown Federal Credit Union




Brian Sherrick, Vice Chair

Ideal Credit Union

Woodbury Term Exp. 2017



Glen Durbahn 

Hiway Federal Credit Union

St. Paul

Term Exp. 2018


Kathy HarringtonSecretary/Treasurer

Heartland Credit Union

Inver Grove Heights

Term Exp. 2018


Mary Hansen

Mayo Employees Federal Credit Union


Term Exp. 2017


Dana Garrett

North Memorial Federal Credit Union




Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034