Regulatory Review Committee

The Minnesota Credit Union Network Regulatory Review Committee provides input and recommendations on proposed rules from various federal agencies that have the potential to impact credit unions. The committee meets regularly to review proposed rules that are out for comment and determines whether or not a response is necessary.


Committee Roster

Greg Higgins, Chair
Wings Financial CU

Dennis Bauer 
Ideal CU

Bernie Brixius
Central MN CU

Leon Eichten
Firefly CU

Jay Gostonczik
SouthPoint Financial CU

Dana Hofmann-Geye
Thrivent FCU

Terri Maloney
Catholic United Financial CU

Nick Meyer
Minnesota Valley FCU

Mitch Myre
Mill City CU

Sue Palen
Mayo Employees FCU

David Sawin
Minnesota Catholic CU

Jessica Volkmann
Affinity Plus FCU

Doug Wolf
Mid Minnesota FCU

Greg Worthen
Richfield Bloomington CU

Phil Young
TruStone Financial FCU

*Tim Tacheny
MnCUN Staff

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034