Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

View the 2020 Educational Menu

MnCUN Major Events

 

2020

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Central MN Chapter of Credit Unions Event
4/23/2020
Location: Saint Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Call Center P2P - Spring 2020
5/7/2020
Location: Cambridge, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
CREW Young Professionals P2P - Spring 2020
5/20/2020
Location: Burnsville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30 -5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Enhanced FiCEP Program 2020
6/2/2020 » 10/7/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Canceled: Emerging Executives Leadership Summit
6/10/2020 » 6/11/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
25th Annual Minnesota CU4Kids Golf Tournament
6/17/2020
Location: Oak Grove, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
CU4Kids Karaoke for Kids 2020
11/18/2020
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 - 11:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034