Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Branch Operations P2P - Fall 2018
10/23/2018
Location: Apple Valley, Minnesota    Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Credit Unions for Kids Bowl-O-Rama
10/24/2018
Location: Wyoming, Minnesota    Time: 11 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
 
Archer Doig Chapter of Credit Unions Meeting
10/30/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 12 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
 
Data & Analytics P2P
10/31/2018
Location: Oakdale, Minnesota    Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034