Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

View the 2020 Educational Menu

MnCUN Major Events

 

2020

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 
Innovation P2P - Spring 2020
2/20/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Sunday, February 23, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
 
Training & Development P2P - Spring 2020
3/4/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
 
CU Day at the Capitol 2020
3/12/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034