Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

View the 2020 Educational Menu

MnCUN Major Events

 

2020

  • Emerging Executives Leadership Summit: CANCELED
  • Hike The Hill: CANCELED
  • Fall Leadership Conference: September 11-13, 2020 - Brainerd, MN
  • CU Forward Day: October 12, 2020
  • MnCUN Annual Conference: November 18-19, 2020
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Enhanced FiCEP Program 2020
6/2/2020 » 10/7/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Canceled: Emerging Executives Leadership Summit
6/10/2020 » 6/11/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
25th Annual Minnesota CU4Kids Golf Tournament
6/17/2020
Location: Oak Grove, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034