Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
 
 
Administrative Professionals P2P - Spring 2019
5/22/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-3:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
 
Arrowhead Chapter Annual Golf Tournament
5/23/2019
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 - 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
 
Accounting & Finance P2P - CECL Implementation - Spring 2019
6/5/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
 
Central MN Chapter of Credit Unions Event
6/6/2019
Location: Saint Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034