Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

2019

 

2020

  • CEO Conference: February 5-7, 2020 – Arizona
  • CUNA Governmental Affairs Conference: February 23-27, 2020 – Washington D.C.
  • CU Day at the Capitol: March 12, 2020 – St. Paul, MN
  • MnCUN Annual Conference: April 16-17, 2020 – Bloomington, MN
  • Fall Leadership Conference: September 11-13, 2020 - Brainerd, MN
  • CU Forward Day: October 12, 2020
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
 
Summer Series P2P - Southwest MN Chapter
7/23/2019
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Southwest Chapter Meeting
7/23/2019
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 pm - 8 pm
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
 
Summer Series P2P - Hiawatha Valley Chapter
7/24/2019
Location: Owatonna, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
 
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
 
Minnesota Credit Union Women’s Leadership Network Summer Event
7/31/2019
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034