Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Professional Development

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
Foundation Scholarship Committee Dice & Ice Event
1/20/2017
Location: Forest Lake, Minnesota    Time: 12-4:30 p.m.
 

Monday, January 23, 2017

 
 
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
Webinar - Auditing Call Reports
1/31/2017
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
 

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
 

Monday, February 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034