Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Professional Development

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

 
Webinar - Understanding FCRA Permissible Purposes in Obtaining Credit Reports
6/29/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

 
Webinar - Treasury Services: New Delivery & Service Models for Cash Management
7/6/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Thursday, July 07, 2016

 
Webinar - Your Borrower Has Died: Actions to Take, Mistakes to Avoid
7/7/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Saturday, July 09, 2016

 
Financial Literacy 5k
7/9/2016
 

Monday, July 11, 2016

 
Archer Doig Golf Tournament
7/11/2016
Location: Forest Lake, Minnesota    Time: 10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
Webinar - Director Series: Board Oversight & Responsibility for ACH Risk
7/12/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
Webinar - Manufactured & Mobile Home Lending Standards & Eligibility: Origination, Underwriting & L
7/13/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
Webinar - Call Report Preparation for New Preparers & Reviewers
7/14/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Monday, July 18, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

 
Webinar - Debt Collection Series: Advanced Collection Concepts, Compliance & Risks
7/19/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
Webinar - Analyzing & Managing Escrow Accounts, Including Shortages, Surpluses & Deficiencies
7/20/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
Webinar - Countdown to Same-Day ACH: Deadline September 23, 2016
7/21/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
Webinar - Frontline Series: Risks & Precautions for Endorsements & Other Negotiable Instruments
7/26/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 
Webinar - Understanding Letters of Credit: Rules, Responsibilities & Liabilities
7/27/2016
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
 

Thursday, July 28, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034