Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
ULEND Academy
2/12/2019 » 2/13/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
ULEND Academy
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Foundation Scholarship Council Dice & Ice 2019
2/22/2019
Location: Forest Lake, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034