Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Webinar - Board Governance Essentials
9/18/2018
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 6 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034