Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

View the 2020 Educational Menu

MnCUN Major Events

 

2020

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Innovation P2P - Spring 2020
2/20/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Training & Development P2P - Spring 2020
3/4/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Branch Operations P2P - Spring 2020
3/18/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Business Services & Commercial Lending P2P
3/19/2020
Location: Burnsville, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Data & Analytics P2P - Spring 2020
3/25/2020
Location: Apple Valley, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
BSA & Compliance P2P - Spring 2020
3/31/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Collections P2P - Spring 2020
4/7/2020
Location: Burnsville, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Call Center P2P - Spring 2020
5/7/2020
Location: Cambridge, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
CREW Young Professionals P2P - Spring 2020
5/20/2020
Location: Burnsville, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034