Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Marketing & Business Development P2P - Spring 2019
3/27/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Innovation P2P - Spring 2019
4/3/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Branch Operations P2P - Spring 2019
5/2/2019
Location: Apple Valley, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Crew Young Professionals P2P - Spring 2019
5/15/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Administrative Professionals P2P - Spring 2019
5/22/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Accounting & Finance P2P - CECL Implementation - Spring 2019
6/5/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Training & Development P2P - Spring 2019
6/13/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Data & Analytics P2P - Credit Union Case Study - Spring 2019
6/19/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Directors P2P - Board Effectiveness - Spring 2019
6/27/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 4:00-7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034