Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Arrowhead Chapter Annual Golf Tournament
5/23/2019
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 - 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Central MN Chapter of Credit Unions Event
6/6/2019
Location: Saint Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
Hiawatha Chapter of Credit Unions - Southern MN Golf Outing
6/17/2019
Location: Red Wing, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Summer Series P2P - Arrowhead/Lakes & Pines Chapters
7/10/2019
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Summer Series P2P - Central MN Chapter
7/11/2019
Location: Brainerd, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
Archer Doig Chapter of Credit Unions - 2019 Annual Golf Tournament
7/15/2019
Location: Forest Lake, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Summer Series P2P - Southwest MN Chapter
7/23/2019
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Summer Series P2P - Hiawatha Valley Chapter
7/24/2019
Location: Owatonna, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Hiawatha Chapter of Credit Unions
9/26/2019
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Hiawatha Chapter of Credit Unions
11/21/2019
Location: Albert Lea, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Hiawatha Chapter of Credit Unions
1/8/2020
Location: Austin, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034