Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 
Executive & Administrative Assistant P2P
5/30/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30 PM - 3 PM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 
Marketing & Business Development P2P
6/6/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30 PM - 3 PM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
 
Central Chapter of Credit Union Summer Event
6/7/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 6:05 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
 
MN Womens’ Leadership Network
6/13/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Credit Unions for Kids Golf Tournament
6/20/2018
Location: Oak Grove, Minnesota    Time: 12 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034