Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
 
Marketing & Business Development P2P - Spring 2019
3/27/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
 
Innovation P2P - Spring 2019
4/3/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
 
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034