Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

2019

 

2020

  • CEO Conference: February 5-7, 2020 – Arizona
  • CUNA Governmental Affairs Conference: February 23-27, 2020 – Washington D.C.
  • CU Day at the Capitol: March 12, 2020 – St. Paul, MN
  • MnCUN Annual Conference: April 16-17, 2020 – Bloomington, MN
  • Fall Leadership Conference: September 11-13, 2020 - Brainerd, MN
  • CU Forward Day: October 12, 2020
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Innovation P2P - Fall 2019
10/3/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 
Marketing & Business Development P2P - Fall 2019
10/8/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Collections P2P - Fall 2019
10/10/2019
Location: Burnsville, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034