August 29 - August 31, 2016
Hilton Bonnet Creek | Orlando, FL
MnCUF Board of Directors

The Foundation Board regularly meets six times per year to further its commitment to providing the resources for credit unions and communities to prosper and thrive. Board members are from credit unions large and small operating in various regions throughout the state. In addition to directing the Foundation’s tenets of financial education and professional development, the Board also oversees the Foundation Scholarship Council (FSC) and Minnesota Credit Unions for Kids (CU4Kids) committees. Each committee has its own leadership and is responsible for planning, fundraising and coordinating activities.

Kathy Harrington 

Heartland Credit Union

Inver Grove Heights

Term Exp. 2021


Dana Garrett 
Vice Chair

North Memorial Federal Credit Union


Term Exp. 2022

Doug Hallstrom 

Minnco Credit Union


Term Exp. 2020



Glen Durbahn 

Hiway Federal Credit Union

St. Paul

Term Exp. 2021


Mary Hansen

Mayo Employees Federal Credit Union


Term Exp. 2020


Doug Ralston

Centricity Credit Union


Term Exp. 2021

   Greg Worthen

Richfield Bloomington Credit Union


Term Exp. 2022

     Andrea Molnau

Executive Director
August 29 - August 31, 2016
Hilton Bonnet Creek | Orlando, FL