News & Press: The Pulse Newsletter

First Ten Dues Payers

Tuesday, January 8, 2019  
Share |

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is thankful to the first 10 credit unions to pay their Minnesota Credit Union Network and dues for 2019. Dues packets were mailed to all credit unions in mid-December, with a deadline of Thursday, Jan. 31.

  1. Teamsters Credit Union
  2. TruStone Financial
  3. Centricity Credit Union
  4. Minnesota Power Employees
  5. Mid Minnesota Federal Credit Union
  6. Northern Communities Credit Union
  7. Mayo Employees Federal Credit Union
  8.  Mill City Credit Union
  9. HomeTown Credit Union
  10. City & County

Additional information about annual dues or membership with the Minnesota Credit Union Network can be found online:

With any questions about your membership, please do not hesitate to contact Mark Cummins or Andrea Molnau at the Network office. 

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034