News & Press: The Pulse Newsletter

First Ten Dues Payers for 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020  
Share |

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is thankful to the first 10 credit unions to pay their Minnesota Credit Union Network and dues for 2020. Membership packets were mailed to all credit unions in mid-December, with a deadline of Friday, Jan. 31.

  1. AE Goetze Employees Credit Union
  2. Riverview Credit Union
  3. Richfield-Bloomington Credit Union
  4. Mayo Employees Federal Credit Union
  5. Northern States Power - St. Paul Credit Union
  6. Virginia Coop Credit Union
  7. Centricity Credit Union
  8. Minnesota Catholic Credit Union
  9. Northern Communities Credit Union
  10. Northern Energy Federal Credit Union

Additional information about annual dues or membership with the Minnesota Credit Union Network can be found online:

With any questions about your membership, please do not hesitate to contact Mark Cummins or Andrea Molnau at the Network office. 

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034