Regulatory Review Committee

The Minnesota Credit Union Network Regulatory Review Committee provides input and recommendations on proposed rules from various federal agencies that have the potential to impact credit unions. The committee meets regularly to review proposed rules that are out for comment and determines whether or not a response is necessary.


Committee Roster

Sue Palen, Chair
Mayo Employees FCU

Nick Altavilla
Novation CU

Danielle Arthur
City & County CU

Leon Eichten
Firefly CU

Jay Gostonczik
SouthPoint Financial CU

Carla Hansen 
Topline FCU

Greg Higgins
Wings Financial CU

Dana Hofmann
Thrivent FCU

Jess McClellan
TruStone Financial CU

Nick Meyer
Minnesota Valley FCU

David Sawin
Minnesota Catholic CU

Simone Suri
Members Cooperative CU

Jessica Volkmann
Affinity Plus FCU

John Wendland
Minnco CU

Randy Willert
Two Harbors FCU

Doug Wolf
Northwoods CU

Greg Worthen
Richfield Bloomington CU

*Tim Tacheny
MnCUN Staff

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034