MnCUN Staff

The Minnesota Credit Union Network staff is a team of professionals committed to providing Minnesota credit unions with specialized expertise and innovative services. The directory below provides names, photos and contact information for all Network staff, allowing you to receive the assistance you need – when you need it.

Mark D. Cummins

President & CEO


Duane Olson

Director of Information Systems

John Ferstl

Chief Operations Officer - Network Service Corporation and TruLync


Sasha Prawdiuk

Administrative Assistant 

Mara Humphrey

Vice President - Governmental Affairs and Association Services

Tommy Rempfer


Andrea Molnau

Vice President - Communications and Engagement
Executive Director, Minnesota Credit Union Foundation


Scott Shoberg

Director of Facilities & Technology

Dean Scholl

Vice President -TruLync


Ryan Smith

Director of Government Affairs

Becky Frederick

Compliance and Audit Consultant

Tim Tacheny

General Counsel

Benjamin Hering

Director of Engagement


Mai Yang

Executive Assistant


Kris Jacobsen

Director of Business Development



Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034