Strategic Alliances & Business Partners

The Network and CUNA form strategic endorsement relationships with various vendors to help your credit union compete in today’s financial environment. Through the Network Service Corporation (NSC), your credit union has access to a variety of products and services that help your organization meet the financial needs of its members. 

For more information on any of the products and services listed below, please contact us.

 

Alloya Corporate Federal Credit Union
Paul DeWyse
888-236-2677, ext. 3007
paul.dewyse@alloyacorp.org
www.alloyacorp.org
Financial and correspondent products and services
AmeriCU Mortgage
Mark Bigelow
248-247-1820
mbigelow@americu.com
www.americu.com
Mortgage lending
Argos Risk
Kevin Sasser
651-352-2095
KSasser@argosrisk.com
www.argosrisk.com
Business health monitoring
CO-OP Financial Services
Christopher Kruger
800-782-9042, ext. 2644
christopher.kruger@co-opfs.org
www.co-opfs.org
Network services, payment processing, mobile/virtual,
CO-OP Shared Branching and call center services
CU Direct
Cory Kadela
612-360-4596
cory.kadela@cudirect.com
www.cudirect.com
Lending services
CUNA Mutual Group
Donna Dyer
608-665-5622
Donna.Dyer@cunamutual.com
www.cunamutual.com
Insurance, retirement and investment products
CUNA Strategic Services
Jessica Hrubes
800-356-955, ext. 4138
JHrubes@cuna.coop
www.cunastrategicservices.com
Suite of products and services designed for credit unions
DAYTA Marketing
John Riordan
320-309-4355
john@daytamarketing.com
www.daytamarketing.com
Social and digital marketing

FIS

Bob Bousman ($440M+)
Bob.Bousman@fisglobal.com

Michael Sylvester ($440M-)
727-227-5060
michael.sylvester@fisglobal.com

Payment processing and software, services and technology outsourcing
LSC
Tara Krejcarek
800-942-7124, ext. 5903or 262-510-1244
tkrejcarek@theleague.coop
www.lsc.net
CU Mobile Apps and prepaid debit cards

LSS Financial Counseling
Donna Addkison
612-879-5240
donna.addkison@lssmn.org
www.lssmn.org

Financial counseling
Minnesota Credit Union Service Corporation
John Ferstl
651-288-5505
jferstl@mncun.org
www.mncun.org
Shared branching

NADA Used Car Guide
Doug Ott
800-248-6232, ext. 4710
Doug.Ott@nada.com

 

Cathy Ellico
571-230-9488
Cathy.Ellico@nada.com
www.nadaguides.com

New vehicle values and auction, trade-in, loan and retail values
Office Depot OfficeMax
Tom Lybeck
800-248-6343
tlybeck@cuna.com
www.officedepot.com
Office supplies
OnApproach
Paul Ablack
763-557-7118
info@onapproach.net
www.onapproach.com
Big data analytics
PolicyAid
www.policyworksllc.com
Comprehensive online policy library
TruLync
Dean Scholl
651-288-5551 or 800-477-0764
dscholl@trulync.com
www.trulync.com
Technology solutions and service bureau big data analytics

 

For more information on any of the products and services
listed above, please contact us.

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034