Strategic Alliances & Business Partners

The Network and CUNA form strategic endorsement relationships with various vendors to help your credit union compete in today’s financial environment. Through the Network Service Corporation (NSC), your credit union has access to a variety of products and services that help your organization meet the financial needs of its members. 

For more information on any of the products and services listed below, please contact us.

 

Alloya Corporate Federal Credit Union
Paul DeWyse
888-236-2677, ext. 3007
paul.dewyse@alloyacorp.org
www.alloyacorp.org
Financial and correspondent products and services

AmeriCU Mortgage

NMLS# 3028
Ted Wender
800-979-9994

Ted.wender@americu.com
americu.com

Mortgage lending
Argos Risk
Kevin Sasser
651-352-2095
KSasser@argosrisk.com
www.argosrisk.com
Business health monitoring

CO-OP Financial Services

Mitch Prashak ($150-)

(515) 661-3985

mitch.prashak@coop.org   

 

Mark Kenney ($150M+)
909-303-7560

Mark.Kenney@coop.org

www.co-opfs.org

Network services, payment processing, mobile/virtual,
CO-OP Shared Branching and call center services
CU Direct
Cory Kadela
612-360-4596
cory.kadela@cudirect.com
www.cudirect.com
Lending services
  CU Loan Source
Kevin Usiatynski
Kevin.Usiatynski@culoansource.com
(770) 310-5237
  Indirect Auto Lending 
CUNA Mutual Group
Donna Dyer
608-665-5622
Donna.Dyer@cunamutual.com
www.cunamutual.com
Insurance, retirement and investment products
CUNA Strategic Services
Tom Lybeck
800-248-6343
tlybeck@cuna.com
www.cunastrategicservices.com
Suite of products and services designed for credit unions

DAYTA Marketing
John Riordan
320-309-4355
john@daytamarketing.com

Andrew Leintz
andrew@daytamarketing.com
(320) 493-1812

www.daytamarketing.com

Social and digital marketing

FIS
Bob Bousman ($440M+)
Bob.Bousman@fisglobal.com

Michael Sylvester ($440M-)
michael.sylvester@fisglobal.com
www.fisglobal.com

Payment processing and software, services and technology outsourcing
LSC
David B. Fitzgerald
1-800-942-7124 ext. 5905
David.fitzgerald@lsc.net
www.lsc.net
  CU Mobile Apps and prepaid debit cards

LSS Financial Counseling
Peter Winzig
612-879-5240
peter.winzig@lssmn.org

Cherrish Holland
320-214-5702
Cherrish.Holland@lssmn.org
www.lssmn.org

Financial counseling
Minnesota Credit Union Service Corporation
John Ferstl
651-288-5505
jferstl@mncun.org
www.mncun.org
Shared branching

NADA Used Car Guide
Doug Ott
(703) 749-4710
Doug.ott@jdpa.com
www.nada.com

New vehicle values and auction, trade-in, loan and retail values
Office Depot OfficeMax
www.officedepot.com
Office supplies
OnApproach
Paul Ablack
763-557-7118
info@onapproach.net
www.onapproach.com
Big data analytics

PolicyAid
Erin O'Hern
Erin.Ohern@policyworksllc.com
(515) 221-1852  
www.policyworksllc.com

Comprehensive online policy library
 

Strategic Resource Management
Patti Wubbels
pwubbels@srmcorp.com
402-440-5372
https://www.srmcorp.com/

   Operations and vendor strategy
  The Baker Group
Mark D. Baumann
405-415-7291 
mbaumann@gobaker.com
www.gobaker.com
  Asset/liability and investment management educational programs
TruLync
Kris Jacobsen
(651) 288-5515. or 800-477-0764
kjacobsen@mncun.org
www.trulync.com
Technology solutions and service bureau big data analytics

 

For more information on any of the products and services
listed above, please contact us.

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034