Vendor Involvement Program (VIP)

Participants in MnCUN’s Vendor Involvement Program agree to offer professional service and quality product lines. These companies must appreciate the characteristics that make credit unions unique and understand the importance of providing the best service possible to Minnesota’s credit union members.

 

2018 V.I.P. Participants:

 

 

Alloya Corporate Federal Credit Union
John Schlimgen
605-977-3754
john.schlimgen@alloyacorp.org
www.alloyacorp.org

  Financial and correspondent products and services 
  AmeriHome Mortgage Company
Terese Joyce
Vice President
Terese.Joyce@amerihome.com
www.amerihome.com
   Mortgage lending
  AmeriCU Mortgage
Ted Wender
800-979-9994
Ted.wender@americu.com
www.americu.com
  Mortgage lending
  Argos Risk
Kevin Sasser
651-352-2095
KSasser@argosrisk.com
www.argosrisk.com
  Business health monitoring
  Bankers Equipment Services, Inc.
Dave Steele
952-808-4214
dsteele@bankersequipment.com
www.bankersequipment.com
  System automation & technology solutions
  Case Financial
Mike Dalglish
651-455-2288
Mike@CaseFi.com
www.casefi.com
   sales and servicing of financial systems 
 

CliftonLarsonAllen
Greg Schwartz
888-529-2648
greg.schwartz@cliftonlarsonallen.com
www.claconnect.com

  Audit, tax, consulting, and outsourcing services
 

CO-OP Financial Services

Ted Fischer ($150-) 
800-782-9042, ext. 7121

ted.fischer@co-opfs.org              

 

Mark Kenney ($150M+)
909-303-7560

Mark.Kenney@coop.org

www.co-opfs.org

  Network services, payment processing, mobile/virtual, CO-OP Shared Branching, and call center services
  CU Direct
Cory Kadela
612-360-4596
cory.kadela@cudirect.com
www.cudirect.com
  Lending services
  CUNA Mutual Group
Donna Dyer
608-665-5622
Donna.Dyer@cunamutual.com
www.cunamutual.com
  Insurance, retirement and investment products
 

CUNA Strategic Services
Tom Lybeck
800-356-9655, ext. 4109
tlybeck@cuna.coop
www.cunastrategicservices.com

  Suite of products and services designed for credit unions
  CU Recovery & The Loan Service Company
Wendy Elieff
651-462-4400
wendy@curecovery.com
www.curecovery.com
  Third party collection solutions and staffing solutions
  DAYTA Marketing
John Riordan
320-309-4355
john@daytamarketing.com
www.daytamarketing.com
  Social and digital marketing
 

Edge One
David Haug
507-829-2444
dhaug@edgeone.com

Dave Enger
612-963-8743
denger@edgeone.com
www.edgeone.com

  ATM sales and service
 

First Class Mortgage
Brady Day
763-416-6789 or 800-259-1233
brady@firstclasscorp.com

Casey Van Winkle
763-416-6789 or 800-259-1233
casey@firstclasscorp.com
www.firstclasscorp.com

  Mortgage lending
 

FIS
Bob Bousman ($440M+)
Bob.Bousman@fisglobal.com

Michael Sylvester ($440M-)
727-227-5060
michael.sylvester@fisglobal.com
www.fisglobal.com

  Payment processing and software, services and technology outsourcing
  HTG Architects
Caitlin Viren
952-278-8880
cviren@htg-architects.com
www.htg-architects.com
  Architecture
 

LenderSelect Mortgage Group
Tom Secor
920-393-7771 ext. 4627
tomsecor@lenderselectmortgage.com
www.lenderselectmortgage.com

   Mortgage lending
 

LSC
David B. Fitzgerald
1-800-942-7124 ext. 5905
David.fitzgerald@lsc.net
www.lsc.net

  CU Mobile Apps and prepaid debit cards
 
LSS Financial Counseling
Peter Winzig
612-879-5240
 
Cherrish Holland
320-214-5702
Cherrish.Holland@lssmn.org
  Financial counseling
 

Minnesota Credit Union Service Corporation
John Ferstl
651-288-5505
jferstl@mncun.org
www.mncun.org

  Shared branching
 

NADA Used Car Guide
Doug Ott
800-248-6232 ext. 4710
Doug.Ott@nada.com
www.nada.com

  New vehicle values and auction, trade-in, loan and retail values
 

Oak Tree Business System, Inc.
Richard Gallagher
800-537-9598
Rich@OakTreeBiz.com
www.oaktreebiz.com

  Credit union forms
  Office Depot OfficeMax
www.officedepot.com
  Office supplies
  OnApproach
Paul Ablack
763-557-7118
info@onapproach.net
www.onapproach.com
  Big data analytics
 

Piper Jaffray
Jay Mahler
612-303-0635
jay.m.mahler@pjc.com
www.piperjaffray.com

  Fixed income investments
  PolicyAid
www.policyworksllc.com
  Comprehensive online policy library
  Repossessors, Inc
Mike Jansons
763-493-4951 Ext. 1026
mjansons@repoinc.com
www.repoinc.com
  Collateral recovery
  Scenic Sign Corporation
Daryl Kirt
612-239-6624
daryl@scenicsign.com
www.scenicsign.com
  Signage
 

Streamworks
Molly Bleymeyer
651-288-4806
molly.bleymeyer@streamworksmn.com
www.streamworksmn.com

   Direct mail 
  The Baker Group
Mark D. Baumann
405-415-7291 
mbaumann@gobaker.com
www.gobaker.com
  Asset/liability and investment management educational programs
  The Servion Group
Matt Warzala
612-366-1924 x 2018
mwarzala@myservion.com
www.myservion.com
   Personalized life event services
  TruLync
Dean Scholl
651-288-5551 or 800-477-0764
dscholl@trulync.com
www.trulync.com
  Technology solutions and service bureau big data analytics
  Unity Mortgage
Kathy Stoppler
701-356-1829
Kathy.Stoppler@unitymortgage.com
www.unitymortgage.com
  Residential mortgage products and services
  Vanman Architects and Builders, Inc.
Samantha Spalding
763-450-6711
samantha@vanmanab.com
www.vanmanab.com
  Architecture and building
 

VGM Forbin

Darrell DeWinter

855-318-3843 

darrelld@forbin.com

www.forbin.com

   

Financial web solutions

 

Wipfli, LLP
Mary Boortz
715-858-6677
MBoortz@WIPFLI.com

Maureen Fassbinder
651-766-2875
mfassbinder@wipfli.com
www.wipfli.com

  CPAs and consultants

 

 

Designed to optimize business relationships with Minnesota’s credit unions, V.I.P. combines advertising with exclusive benefits at MnCUN’s major conferences, as well as speaking engagements and opportunities to participate in new MnCUN initiatives.

 

A listing of service providers organized by the solution offered is available on the MnCUN Solutions Directory online. With questions about V.I.P. participants, or about joining the program, please contact MnCUN Director of Business Development Kris Jacobsen by email, or call the Network office at (651) 288-5170.

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034